JULY 19, 2018

Testimonial of S. Rivera,
Great Grand Master Petrotta,
I would be honored to add my name to the list of those who have been aided by you. I have been practicing TaeKwonDo for 43 years.
I received my “School” Black Belt in 1979. My family barely had the money to allow me to take classes and we definitely could not afford Kukkiwon certification.
I was young and did not realize the importance of certification. So for 43 years I practiced, and taught under other Masters thinking that I would never get my certification.
Then God led me to your website. I thought, this is too good to be true!
I first made contact with GGM Petrotta on June 2nd, 2018. GGM. Petrotta responded that same day and explained what I would need to do in order to finally make my dream a reality.
On June 19th I uploaded my videos for GGM. Petrotta’s review. He reviewed the videos on June 20th and sent me my application paperwork.
On June 28th my paperwork was sent to the KMS business team, via USPS Express Mail.
On July 14th my name was in the Kukkiwon Database. That is 16 days!!! Amazing!!
I dare say that had I been able to post my videos for review earlier, the total time taken from the date I first spoke with GGM Petrotta to the date my name was entered in the Kukkiwon database would have been approximately 21 days!
When I started training in the late 1970’s it could take 6 months to a year to receive your certificate and notification of being added to the records!.
Also, GGM. Petrotta’s fees are more than fair and he updates you as to where you are in the process!!
Most importantly, What you can learn from GGM. Petrotta is priceless…
What are you waiting for??
GGM. Petrotta is a caring man of faith and a true Martial Arts Master who wants to assist those who have
never been able to achieve their dream of a Kukkiwon Certification whatever the reason.
I pray that I will be able to continue my relationship with GGM. Petrotta for my future grading’s and my students grading’s as well.
If anyone wishes to contact me in reference to my testimonial in relation to the Kukkiwon Certification
process provided by GGM. Petrotta you may do so at bnxsteve1213@yahoo.com
Thanks again for making my dream a reality, Respectfully, Steve
43 years KTA/WTF TKD

JUNE 24,, 2018

Comments:
Dr. Petrotta is not only a wise Master of many different Martial Arts, but he is also a terrific sponsor to have.
If you are like me and have been in the Martial Arts all of your life and your Grand Master is either retired;
deceased or no longer able to help you -- Master Petrotta will be a fair and honest sponsor -
helping you to rise up the kukkiwon ranks in a timely manner. The man is generous and genuine. He is a true credit to what the Martial Arts can achieve in our world.
Master Joseph Nardi,
Martial Arts USA, Orland Park, Illinois
(34 years in TaeKwonDo)

 

NOVEMBER 18, 2017

Comments:
Grand Master Petrotta is an amazing individual that is rare to find in todays world.
Not only is he skilled in his art, he is also an honest and kind man who truly cares about bettering others. Maybe due to special circumstances that prevented an individual from obtaining proper recognition for the hard work, sweat, time and money they put into learning their art.
Grand Master Petrotta can help you!
The process is simple, fair, timely, economical and worthy.
He has helped many obtain proper certification.
I recommend you give him a call and introduce yourself today. - JJH--CA

 

 

NOVEMBER 1, 2017

Comments:
I would tell anyone that there are still some remarkable people in this world.
I have met one in Master Petrotta, He has helped me feel a ray of hope again when I thought all was lost.
I can assure you he is a man of his word. He is someone who really cares.
To Master Petrotta, your way of (Do) is truly amazing.

Master C.B, OH.

 

 

October 1, 2017

Dear, GM Petrotta, Thank you, Sir, for the help in acquiring my 5th Dan Kukkiwon certification!
The process was extremely fast with constant updates from you as to where in the process my certification was.
I would highly recommend your services to all martial artist looking to attain Kukkiwon Certification!
You may ask, "How quickly can GM Petrotta get certification?"
Well, I sent off a Kukkiwon packet for one of my students about a week or two before I sent my material to GM Petrotta.
That was early July 2017.
I received my Certificate and ID card on September 27, 2017, with a Date of Rank of 14 August 2017!
I am still waiting for my students Certificate and ID!
USA TKD tells me that it was processed at the Kukkiwon and that they are waiting for it to arrive from Korea!
I am seriously considering using (if he would) GM Petrotta for all future Kukkiwon Certifications for my students!
Thank you again, Sir! It was most enjoyed talking with you and dealing with you!
God Bless,
Rock Lewandowski,
5th Dan, Song Moo Kwan, Tae Kwon Do

 

 

 

March 27, 2017

I'd like to thank Dr. Petrotta for helping me with my Kukkiwon certification.
The process was fair, timely, economical, and worthy.
For me with 34 years of experience, finally obtaining Kukkiwon certification was a great thing.
I live in a rural area where one has to travel to find Kukkiwon Certified TKD.
I had spent years with other certifications but not Kukkiwon, and now I feel my practice is more complete.
I have also joined the I. S. A. and I am looking forward to a great working relationship and after speaking with Dr. Petrotta,
he has a very good respect for others in the arts and he is open to most all styles.
This is important because today's martial arts has changed and is ever-changing,
and the head of an organization or instructor, should be flexible and open to other styles.
So far this has been a very positive experience for me and
I am very much looking forward to a continued contribution to the I. S. A. and Kukkiwon as a professional representative.
I am confident and sure in return I will receive the same.
Thank you Dr Petrotta.
God Bless,
Sean Mazzarella
Connecticut
6th Dan Hapkido, IMHF
5th Dan Kempo, WKA
2nd Dan Tang Soo Do, HWTSDF
1st Dan Kukkiwon TKD, I. S. A.
Instructor, LOCKUP Police Combat Ground Fighting, CT (ret)

 

 

"We contacted Dr. Petrotta as our children had been converting from
one Taekwondo federation to the KUKKIWON, for the purposes of qualifying
for the Olympic sparring tournament competitions.
The federation we were in did not qualify.
After studying for a year under one particular studio, we were relocated by my wife's company.
Dr. Petrotta was able to certify my two children after proof of competency.
My children are now preparing for the Junior Olympics thanks to his guidance and certification processing.
From start to finish, Dr. Petrotta provided the best advice and service that we have ever received
with respect to any Taekwondo gym or athletic training program.
On behalf of my children, ages 10 and 13, they consider Dr. P, their Taekwondo Grandmaster.

RH - California"

 

 

October 18, 2016

"I was introduced to Master Petrotta about 2.5/3 years ago. I already held rank in an Independent ITF TaeKwonDo style.
I had started to learn Kukkiwon (WTF) style about 5 years ago. But, I didn't know anyone who could actually promote me.
I am BIG on making sure whoever promotes me is legit. I have a lot of students under me so having proof positive rank is everything to me.
Upon meeting Master Petrotta, he not only got me my 1st Dan Black Belt from the Kukkiwon,
he also critiqued all my forms and 1-step sparring and everything else. He helped me tremendously.
Through him again, I just got promoted to 2nd Degree Black Belt with the KUKKIWON. And I look forward to continuing my training under him.
If your looking for true ranking in Kukkiwon style (WTF), then look no further than this website."

Respectfully,
Daniel Wittler
The Dojang Inc.
OH
    • 1st Dan TKD United Karate Studios
    • 3rd Dan TKD CTA
    • 3rd Dan independent American Isshynryu / TKD
    • 2nd Dan Kukkiwon TKD

 

 

September 23, 2016

"Getting the Kukkiwon certificates for my students through Grand Master Petrotta really helps me save time, so I can concentrate on my teaching.
I have been using his service for the last 7 years and will continue to use his service as long as I still teach Taekwondo.
He is timely, friendly and reliable.
I would recommend his service to all masters out there that wish to obtain the Kukkiwon certificates for their students.

 

Grand Master Tran from Columbus, Ohio"

 

July 30, 2016,

Dr. Petrotta,
Three years ago, I found your website on the internet while looking for someone to help me
attain my 3rd DAN Kukkiwon certificate, as I had been taken advantage of by another "Master".
You helped me out then, and I decided then, that I would be dedicated to you as a friend and as a mentor.
Recently, I tested under you for my 4th DAN, and again, you were able
to quickly apply for and help me receive my Kukkiwon certificate.
You are very professional, fair, and honest in your business affairs.
I look forward to many more years of our friendship.

Respectfully,
Robert Maestas
Houston, TX

May 25, 2016

Dr. Petrotta,
Thank you so much for your assistance and help in getting my Kukkiwon Certification.
You have been sincere and honest in your promise to get recognized by the Kukkiwon.
I have found through other "Masters" in the past, obtaining this to be troublesome and full of empty promises.
You, on the other hand, Sir, have delivered on your word.
I will be keeping in touch, I am grateful and respectful to you
and with a deep bow and humble spirit, a big THANK YOU again, Sir.

LC - Stockton, CA

April 27, 2016

Dear Martial Artists,
After almost 7 years of knowing and doing business with Dr. George Petrotta of I.S.A, I have almost 100 black belt students
promoted by HIM, ranging from 1st Dan/Poom to 4th Dan with the WTF or known as KUKKIWON, including my 4th Dan
I still have the feeling that WORDS cannot tell everything GOOD enough about Dr. Petrotta and HIS I.S.A Services.
Things like:
  1. Real Kukkiwon Certificates.
  2. Cheapest price as far as I know during many years of practicing TKD in America.
  3. Fast and accurate services (About 2 weeks to have your name listed on the Kukkiwon Website and 4 weeks to get your certificate)
  4. Dr. Petrotta is not only A TRUE MARTIAL ART MASTER but also a very helpful, sharing and
    knowledgeable person who is always ready to help you in many ways.
I often pray to GOD and wish that HE ALWAYS STAY HEALTHY AND LIVE LONG
because THIS WORLD REALLY NEEDS SUCH A PERSON LIKE HIM.
To me, HE IS MY SAVIOR.

Dear Dr. Petrotta,
Again, we would like to say THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP and SERVICES during the last 7 years.
Without YOU and I.S.A. we certainly cannot have what we are having now.

Respectfully,
My dear Martial Artists,
If you want to know more about Dr. Petrotta, you can contact me at my email address
philehung-at-yahoo.com
I guarantee you that YOU WILL NEVER REGRET TO GET TO KNOW ABOUT DR. PETROTTA AND HIS SERVICES.

Respectfully,
H. Phi
San Jose, CA
April 27th 2016

April 1, 2016

This is my second time going to Dr. Petrotta for Dan certification
and my experience was just as good as the last.
Dr. Petrotta is honest and up front with his methods which, unfortunately, cannot be said for most taekwondo masters.
He tries very hard to provide the best service possible even outside of Dan certification.
He also found out that there was an error with my gender in Kukkiwon's database. Dr. Petrotta fixed that for me as well.
I highly recommend anyone looking for Dan certification to go to Dr. Petrotta
as they will be hard pressed to find a more honest and qualified martial artist.
It only took 15 days for my new 5th Dan rank to show in the Kukkiwon database.

Thanks again to Dr. Petrotta.

J.W From CA.

June 26, 2015

Hello and thank you very much for the 3rd Dan Kukkiwon you got for me...
I really appreciated all your help for the past 4 years.
I know you Grand Master George Petrotta... you are an amazing man and good martial artist
Thank you for your understanding, and how you help other martial artist when they ask for help.
Sir, you will have me always as a brother ..... anything I can do for you please let me know
Again, thank you for Kukkiwon certificate you got for me and when the time comes,
I will apply for my 4th Dan through you.
Your brother forever, .

Best Regards,

Nick from San Francisco, CA.

May 1, 2015,

I wanted to take a moment to say Thank you to Dr. George Petrotta
for making it possible for myself and my students to test
and receive our Kukkiwon certification. A few years back I had a falling out with the owner of the school I was training at.
I ended up switching to another school but unfortunately they did not offer the Kukkiwon certification.
After testing for my 2nd Dan I knew I really wanted to get my Kukkiwon, as my goal was to someday be a school owner myself.
I knew I didn't necessarily need a Kukkiwon to own a school but this was something of high importance to me.
So I searched and asked many people how I could make getting my Kukkiwon possible
without switching to another school (which the closest one at the time who offered
Kukkiwon was just over an hour drive from me).
After searching the internet, I came across the I.S.A. website and contacted Dr Petrotta.
I explained my situation and he was very kind and understanding.
I did as he asked, with sending in a video along with proof of my 1st Dan Kukkiwon.
Dr. Petrotta, after careful review, submitted my application and I received my Kukkiwon 2nd Dan.
I was and still am grateful for his help.
Over a year later I did end up opening my own school.
I ended up again testing for my next rank but was in the same boat I was in a few years back.
So I again contacted Dr Petrotta but this time
I asked him if I could not only apply and test for my 3rd Dan Kukkiwon for myself,
but would he be able to also help my students get theirs as well.
I had a student who came to me from another school and tested for her 1st Dan.
She too was interested in getting her Kukkiwon.
Dr Petrotta was once again very nice and understanding.
He had us send in all the required materials, and understood that I was just healing from a injury,
and made it possible for us to test and receive our Kukkiwon (my 3rd Dan and my student's 1st Dan.)
He told us what areas we were good in and what areas we needed to work on.
He gave me tips and helpful information on how to better our skills.

Dr. Petrotta even kept me informed of every step that was happening
from the moment he submitted the request to the Kukkiwon,
the moment it was accepted and showed in the Kukkiwon data base,
the moment he received them,
and when he shipped them out to me along with tracking numbers.
Dr Petrotta even emailed me the day they were going to be delivered to my house.
I will highly recommend anyone that wants to get their Kukkiwon,
but are unable to though their current school that they train at,
to contact Dr Petrotta.

Such a great man willing to help others. I will continue stay in touch with Dr Petrotta for many many years to come.

Best Regards,

Carol M.--CT

April 28, 2015

It's nearly impossible for me to put into words what Dr. Petrotta has done for our Taekwondo family.
There were more than 70 of us who dedicated ourselves for years with the ultimate goal of a Kukkiwon-certified black belt,
and unfortunately we were caught up in a terrible situation at our dojang.
We never received those certifications.

No one was willing to stand up for us, to help us fix this incredible wrong.
Somehow I found Dr. Petrotta, a man of integrity.
He was willing to help just one, or all of us, and immediately began researching our situation.
He was not only understanding, but he was also professional, kind, and extremely responsive in every communication I had with him.

I know everyone was nervous when I told them I found someone through the internet who was willing to help us.
We were very wary of trusting anyone again with our time, money, and more importantly, our hopes.
But oh my, did Dr. Petrotta ever live up to our trust!

More than 30 of us chose to move forward with the process.
With Dr. Petrotta's dedication and expertise, we were registered on the Kukkiwon website within 15 days and we received our actual paper certifications from Korea in just one month.
There were tears, joy, and finally, a sense of ultimate accomplishment.

Dr. Petrotta is our guardian angel and I highly recommend him to anyone needing help with their Kukkiwon certification.
If you are reading this testimonial and you would like to speak directly to someone for a referral of Dr. Petrotta's services,
please ask him to provide you with my phone number.
I am happy to tell you what a wonderful experience we had.

Christine, CA

April 28, 2015,

I am grateful to Dr. George Petrotta for helping me get my 2nd Dan Kukkiwon Certificate and ID card through I.S.A. Martial Arts.
After being scammed by my local Master I was wary to go through the process again
but I have since learned that Dr. Petrotta has integrity, a tenet of Taekwondo.

Dr. Petrotta clearly communicated I. S. A. Martial Arts testing requirements.
He shared details of certification throughout the process.
He sent me a copy of the receipt, notified me once my name was registered in the Kukkiwon Database,
and told me he had received the certificate and ID from Korea and that he was mailing them to me.

The time between testing and receiving the certificate and ID card in the mail was less than one month.
You can trust Dr. Petrotta and expect to receive your Kukkiwon in a timely manner.
I highly recommend Dr. Petrotta to anyone who has been burnt by their local TKD master.

Sincerely,
P.J. from Massachusetts

February 28, 2015,

I would like to thank Dr. George Petrotta for helping me with the Kukkiwon certification process.
It was a simple, easy process, and overall he inspired trust and I could tell he was an honest man.
He's a person that is very strong spiritually, and that makes him a better person in the martial arts world.
I would highly recommend this process to anyone who needs it.
Very respectfully,
Master Gilberto Delgado
Tuji Tae Kwon Do

February 15, 2015,

GM George Petrotta, Ph.D.,
It is with deep appreciation that I thank you for helping me secure my Kukkiwon Certification.
Every detail of your actions were extremely professional, informative and prompt.
I look forward to securing my future upgrades and certifications for black belts through your courteous and direct service.
Thank you again Sir,
Master Thomas R Malapit,
Tiger Taekwondo Academy, LLC
Muncie, IN.

January 19, 2015

"I just wanted to say hello and best wishes in 2015. I don't know if you remember me from Winnipeg, Manitoba in Canada .
I use to be a member of World Ildokwan Federation. You also gave me tips for my website in the past.
What I really like about you is how you have helped others get Kukkiwon certification.
I know from experience what people have gone through. I run a school with my fiance called Tactical taekwondo.
We are both 5th Dan Kukkiwon.
www.tacticaltaekwondo.com
Keep up the good work!".
D. Jones, Canada

January 13, 2015

"Dr. Petrotta has truly been a true coach and mentor for me and my martial arts career.
He has a wealth of martial arts knowledge that he is very happy to share with those who seek to increase their understanding of Tae Kwon Do.
Before I met him and joined his institution, I was one of the thousands that were being victimized by unqualified instructors
or instructors charging outrageous testing fees not only for their club belts but also for the coveted Kukkiwon black belt.
Dr. Petrotta understood my situation, analyzed my martial art background and developed a plan of action to put me where I needed to be in terms of my rank.
As a result, he has assisted me in attaining the 4th Dan Black Belt with the Kukkiwon.
In addition, his fees for this service are more than reasonable and no student could expect anything more from an instructor.
In my opinion, he is a breath of fresh air in the martial art profession that is often characterized by materialism and money.
In summation, if you want a professional instructor who will make your martial art career right.....Dr. Petrotta is the man to see".
Dr. Kevin Embry, PhD, JD, 4th Dan Kukkiwon Lieutenant Colonel, United States Army Reserves .

December 8, 2014,

Dr. Petrotta helped me through the hoops and turns that helped me navigate the Kukkiwon website
so that I could get my students their appropriate black belt certifications.
Having recently taken over the clubs that my Kwang Ja Nim had started,
it was necessary for me to develop my own relations with Kukkiwon.
Dr. Petrotta virtually hand-walked me through the process, for which I am grateful.

IR, Tenn.

November 14th, 2014

I would like to thank Dr. George Petrotta, for helping me get my 3rd Dan Certification from the Kukkiwon.
I would absolutely recommend his services to others.
After 3 years of training for my 3rd Dan at a local school, I had a falling-out with the Master there.
I thought all that training would go to waste as I was due to test for my next Black Belt.
I was lucky to find Dr. Petrotta on the Net. He sent me the requirements, helped me understand how my training fit into his requirements,
and provided directions to understand his expectations. I was pleasantly surprised by his responsiveness.
When I sent my testing material to Dr. Petrotta, I was also pleased that he kept me updated on the progress of my submission;
he acknowledged receipt of the material, and gave feedback on the TKD I demonstrated.
He even copied to me a receipt of the submission to Kukkiwon.
In the end, I received a Kukkiwon ID-card, diploma, and searching my name on the Kukkiwon website
confirms I am recognized as a 3rd Dan.
In all, I am pleased with the entire process and the end results.
I recommend Dr. Petrotta to anyone.

SB, New Hampshire

November 4th, 2014

My belt testing experience with Dr. George Petrotta was great.
I thought the whole process would be difficult, but it was a piece of cake.
He answered all my questions and gave me straight forward feedback to let me know exactly what I needed to do.
I definitely give credit to Dr. P for helping me pass.
Thanks again! Sincerely,
S.C., New York
Nov. 4, 2014

July 14, 2014

To all the martial artists out there:
If any serious martial artists out there wish to receive the Kukkiwon certification for your training,
GM Petrotta is the person who could help you to get the credential that you deserve
in a very fast, friendly and professional manner!
I have been working with him over the last four (4) years and still looking forward to working with him for the next many more years!!!
Sincerely,
Grand Master Tran
July 14, 2014

 

July 11, 2014

Dear Martial Artists,
After almost 5 years that I have gotten to know Dr. George Petrotta of the I.S.A,
I have had over 60 black belt students promoted by HIM, ranging from 1st Dan/Poom to 4th Dan
with the WTF or known as KUKKIWON, and that includes my own 4th Dan.
I still have the feeling that simple WORDS cannot tell everything good enough about Dr. Petrotta and his I.S.A Services.

Things like:

  1. Real Kukkiwon Certificates.
 
  1. Least expensive price, as far as I know, during many years of practicing TKD in America.
 
  1. Fast and accurate services.
 
  1. Dr. Petrotta is not just a true MARTIAL ART MASTER, but a very helpful, sharing and knowledgeable person
    who is always ready to help us/you in many ways.


I often pray to GOD and wish that he ALWAYS STAYS HEALTHY AND LIVES LONG
because THIS WORLD REALLY NEEDS SUCH A PERSON LIKE HIM.
To me, he is my Mentor.

Dear Dr. Petrotta,
Again, we would like to say THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP and SERVICES during the last 5 years.
Without YOU and I.S.A we certainly cannot have what we are having now.

Respectfully,
My dear Martial Arts peers,
If you want to know more about Dr. Petrotta, you can contact me at my email address philehung-at-yahoo.com.
I guarantee you that YOU WILL NEVER REGRET TO GET TO KNOW ABOUT DR. PETROTTA AND HIS SERVICES.

Respectfully,
H. Phi
San Jose, CA
July 11th, 2014

 

June 17, 2014

Grand Master Petrotta is a true American Martial Arts master. After being in the business and arts for 30 years,
I came to this man as a stranger and he instantly was able to help me, not only in receiving a long over due Kukkiwon certification;
but he also answered any and all questions with the utmost sincerity and honesty.
He did not rip me off for the certificate fee and he educated me on how the system works for Masters.
This is how every Martial Arts master should be but unfortunately they are not. I humbly salute Master Petrotta
on his generosity to other martial artists and students in the U.S.A..
I hope he can make a thousand Kukkiwon members and certified Masters.
Master J. Nardi

March 5, 2014

Dr. Petrotta, Today I had the pleasure of receiving my official Kukkiwon credentials from you.
After many, many years of training with individuals who were less than candid about their own credentials,
I took solace in the opportunity to develop a student-teacher relationship with you, and I remain immeasurably grateful.
You have been nothing less than a respected mentor to me, and in a world where there exists many unscrupulous individuals
ready to make false promises and to profit from deceit,
you sir are a refreshing reminder that capable and honorable teachers do exist within the martial arts community.
I am proud to say that the values, morals, and professional ethics you live daily will be passed down by me to my own students.
To have a connection with a teacher that is held in such high regard within the Taekwondo community -particularly the Kukkiwon itself- is an honor.
I look forward to a continued, trusting student-teacher relationship.
Respectfully yours,
E.S., California

July 24, 2012

Dr. Petrotta, I checked with the Kukkiwon this morning, and my certification for 3rd Dan was official on the 20th.
WOW! You are amazingly quick. I am currently going to court against the "Master" that charged me $950.00 for his schools certificate,
which is worthless to me, and any other school, as it's not a Kukkiwon certificate.
If you ever need someone as a reference to verify how prompt and quick your services are,
please don't hesitate to give them my e-mail address, or phone number.
I will definitely be using your services when I open my own school in Houston later this year, as well as when I test for 4th and 5th Dan.
Respectfully,
Robert from Idaho

 

July 10, 2012

Sir, Your service was great and I'm proud to have my certificate framed ....
Dr. Petrotta,
After years of negative experiences concerning certification;
  • Fraud
  • Dishonesty
  • Exorbitant pricing

I found dealing with you a refreshing break in what has become an "industry" of selling Dan ranks.
You have dealt with me straight forward, with integrity and I appreciate the Kukkiwon Dan I was awarded at your Recommendation.
Your communication with me was exceptional and I'm very proud of the Kukkiwon certification I have earned.
Thank you for your dedication to eliminating bureaucracy!"
Best regards,
Jay V., Michigan

 

May 22, 2012

" I really appreciate Dr. Petrotta from ISA Martial Arts to help me process Kukkiwon certificate fast.
He is also very patient and professional to instruct me how to improve my kicking skills so I can pay more attention to correct ways of performing martial arts. I wish I could be in his city to let him train me in person so I can improve faster and better.
I'm also very surprised that Dr. Petrotta is not only a Kukkiwon 5th Dan black belt expert but also a Ph D. I really respect his achievements in both fields and that will motivate me to keep working harder like him in the future.
Thanks a lot, Dr. Petrotta. "
Best regards,
Hsiao Kuo

 

May 22, 2012

Master Petrotta,
I can't thank you enough for getting my son registered in this amazingly short timeframe.
We received his Kukkiwon 1st Poom certificate and Id card as expected, on Monday, May 20; --
quite a feat, given that I first contacted you on April 26th, 2013! I received nothing but prompt responses to my questions and concerns, courteous service for the registration, and RESULTS.
I have already recommended your services to my son's Dojang whose registrations have been plagued with long processing delays. You are providing a needed service at a very fair price.
Thank you, Respectfully submitted,
Sylvie P., Virginia, USA

 

September 30, 2012

Thank you Master Petrotta for the great help getting my third degree blackbelt papers from the Kukkiwon. The service you provided was courteous, timely, thoughtfull, and last but not least cost effective. God bless and keep you and yours!
Robert Fear Not MMA

August 09, 2012

Hello Grand Master George, I just wanted to inform you that I received the KKW certificates for my students yesterday on August 6, 2012. Your service is greatly appreciated. I sent you my students' KKW applications on July 07, 2012. and I received their KKW certificates on August 06. The process is less than a month. You have been providing the great service to my school since 2007. Thank you very much, sir. Regards, Master Tran, CA

July 23, 2012

Good Sunday morning to you sir; I got the Kukkiwon certificates yesterday. Thank you so much again. It's amazing how some instructors can charge so much and not deliver what the student paid for in both dollars and sweat. God bless you sir for your faithful love for God, country and martial arts. Again you are a blessing to so many. Master Chet, Michigan

April 9, 2012

I highly recommend Grandmaster Petrotta. His fees are reasonable, he's professional, he's honest, and will keep in contact with you during the entire process. I choose to get my rank with him because the others schools were charging too much. I was so lucky to find Grandmaster Petrotta. He's a true master. Thank you again. Chris in NJ
 

April 5, 2012

Grandmaster Petrotta,

I would like to thank you for your services in registering with the Kukkiwon.  We started the process on March 5th and you sent me notification of listing within the Kukkiwon database on the 26th of March, 21 days to complete the registration plus just this week, you sent me a copy of my membership documentation.  So, from initial contact to registration, to receiving my documentation, it was less than 27 days.  This is an amazing task as many of my fellow Martial Artists have waited years for their documentation to be returned to them.  The costs of the service though the ISA are reasonable and further evaluations though the ISA system are fair and balanced.  Again, thank you for your incredible service and integrity.

Respectfully,

Jim LeClair, WI

April 4, 2012

GM Petrotta,
      Once again thank you for your time and efforts helping me receive my 4th dan. I am very fortunate to have found you. I was getting close to my testing date for my 4th dan and I was nervous that I would never have the opportunity to get promoted. I found you and all my worries were over. I have not tested for a belt in 3yrs so I forgot how awesome it is to test. I am also very impressed with how quick the certification process went. I believe it was less then 3 weeks and now I am in the Kukkiwon data base. Thanks again for all you do in the martial arts community!

Sincerely,
Master Gregory A. Pothier
Johns Creek, GA

 

March 13, 2012

Greetings Dr. Petrotta,

Yes, I received the certificate; I even had it framed this past week. I am very impressed with the speed with which this was registered. Thank you again for facilitating my black belt certifications. 

Sincerely,

K. Mayuga, Wisconsin

 

Grand Master Petrotta,
You are a true man of honor. I hope that others can see your level of professionalism and the quickness in which you delivered. I am blessed to have found you and your organization, and can continue on the path which I have chosen, thanks to you. I recommend you for anyone who has the same problem and situation that I had. When it comes to doing what is right and just, people need not look anywhere else.

Thank you,
R. Rodriguez, Florida

February 27, 2012

Hello grand master Petrotta,
Y
esterday I received the  package you send me, thank you very, very much for my  kukkiwon  certificate you got for me. It came to me fast and in good timing.
You are a amazing  grand master,,, I will be with you forever, martial art is a unity and unity is a key.
You show me how much you care about martial art and I appreciated that very much ...  I am in California/San Francisco for many years and I will tell to all my martial art artist friends to join you ,,,,  again thanks for the 1Dan certificate and I will continue to apply for my 2nd and 3rd Dan with your organization when the time comes,,,,,, again  thanksssssss  

You are the best  grand master.
 Best regards from Calfornia,
 Nasser

 

 

January 18, 2012

Dear Grandmaster Petrotta,

I wanted to personally write you a letter of thanks with my highest recommendation for your Kukkiwon Taekwondo certification & testing services. Your communication and explanation of the entire process was professional and helpful.

I urge any student or instructor of Taekwondo to contact you for a consultation. I received my Kukkiwon certificate and card in about 6 weeks! Thank you again for your guidance throughout the process!

Very sincerely,

Aaron Duke, Chief Instructor

Galesburg Academy of Martial Arts

Taekwondo Times Magazine columnist

 

December 26, 2011

Thank you for providing such a wonderful service for people like us who had problems receiving my son's  2nd Poom certificate. Dr. Petrotta's methods are practical, swift, and entirely fair. I'm glad to have found an honest method that is also fair in requirements and price. Getting your certificate through the ISA system is highly recommended and we thank Dr. George Petrotta tremendously for allowing us to do this. He submitted the 2nd Poom application on December 13th and it was in the Kukkiwon database on December 20th. Seven days!!

Thanks to Dr. Petrotta again,

JW, California

October 26, 2011

Dear Fellow Martial Artist,

Prior to pursuing my college and graduate education, I obtained my 2nd dan in taekwondo.  Due to 10 years of schooling which required frequent moving and changing of taekwondo training venues, I found myself unable to test for my 3rd or 4th Dan.  Now having moved to a city with no Kukkiwon-certified taekwondo masters, I again found myself without ability to test.  My heartfelt gratitude goes out to Grandmaster Petrotta who provided me the opportunity to take a rigorous test to prove my training and abilities and apply to the Kukkiwon for my 4th Dan (skip-dan).  The entire process was fair, professionally run, and a wonderful experience.  My test was reviewed on September 6, 2011 and then my application mailed to Korea; on September 20, 2011 my Kukkiwon status was changed to 4th Dan on the Kukkiwon website.  My certificate was mailed immediately upon receipt including the original Kukkiwon envelope.  This would not have been possible without I.S.A. Martial Arts.  I highly recommend the services provided by Grandmaster Petrotta without any reservation.  I'm now teaching in a city that previously did not have WTF taekwondo and spreading our wonderful martial art to more and more people.  Thank you so much!

Dr. Jeremiah J. Glosenger
Kukkiwon 4th dan  (05101165)

International Hapkido Federation 1st Dan

 

September 08, 2011

Dr. Petrotta,

Thank you Dr. George Petrotta and International Sungja-Do Association for helping me get my Kukkiwon Dan certification.
I'm glad to find someone who is honest and cares more about martial arts than about money. You are a man of your word.

I highly recommend the Kukkiwon Dan Certification service through Dr. Petrotta.

Thank you very much.
Respectfully

Homero R. Vela, Texas

July 14, 2011

I have used the services of Master Petrotta for about 3 years now. His pricing is upfront and fair, and the turn-around time is always very reasonable. Thanks to Master Petrotta my students get the world wide certification and recognition they deserve, and he has also helped me achieve my 2nd Dan, 3rd Dan, and soon to be 4th Dan. Thanks again Master Petrotta, the students, instructors and owners of Dover Dragons TKD appreciate everything you do for the martial arts community.

- Bob Kistner, Owner and Head instructor of Dover Dragons TKD

May 24, 2011

"I would highly recommend the Kukkiwon Dan Certification service through Dr. Petrotta to anyone out there. His service is very affordable, fast and professional. I needed my Dan transfer from 2nd Dan and it took me just under 4 weeks to get my 3rd Dan Certificate from Korea! That was incrediblely fast!!!

Thank you so much for your great service."

 Master Tran
 

May 23, 2011

Dear Fellow Martial Artists,

 I honestly do not know what I would have done had it not been for Grandmaster Petrotta.  Through some unfortunate events, I found out that the Tae Kwon Do school I was attending was not providing Kukkiwon certifications (although they charged for them) in a timely manner. Several people have been waiting for years to get their 1st Dan certification back from the Master at this school. When questioned, he always responded with, "They have been sent or It takes a long time to send it to Korea."  I feared to go that route, so after much research, I found Grandmaster Petrotta's website. I honestly believed it was too good to be true. I even googled him and read some articles that he had written! I was still hesitant, so I decided to call Grandmaster Petrotta. He immediately helped me and answered any questions that I had for him. He was courteous, professional and helpful all throughout the process. He answered via email and phone promptly and thoroughly.  He kept in touch and notified me as soon as I was listed in the Kukkiwon database. He then notified me as soon as he received my certification in hand. I truly believe that he is a great help in my time of need! He took time to talk to me regarding physical issues that I had with my back and how to handle and hopefully overcome them. I would highly recommend Grandmaster Petrotta and his services. To me, he is the embodiment of what a true Grandmaster of Tae Kwon Do should be. One who has knowledge, honesty, respect, humbleness, and willingness to help others achieve their dreams! If you are in need, you will be glad you utilized Grandmaster Petrotta's services!

Sincerely,

Jessica - NC

May 10, 2011

Dr. Petrotta,

You have been a great resource in the pursuit of my Kukkiwon ranking.  I spent a great deal of time researching this and when I came across your website and called you, I knew I had finally found what I was looking for.  I really appreciate your responsiveness and willingness to spend time with me explaining the process and expectations.  You have been a valuable resource and I look forward to working with you in the future as I move up in rank in the the Kukkiwon.

I am more than happy for you to use my name and feel free to use me as a reference anytime.

Stephen L. Hamilton
Kukkiwon 2nd Dan #05350987


 

April 03, 2011


Dear Martial Artists,

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity again to say, Thank you, thank you very much to DR. GEORGE PETROTTA for his help and his ISA services by which I could obtain the Kukkiwon Dan certificates for myself, and my students with A VERY AFFORDABLE  PRICE IN LESS THAN A MONTH, and by which I could run my dojang with KKW / WTF certificates provided to my students.

I've got to know Dr. PETROTTA by chance when searching on the internet since May, 2010. Since then we have communicated by emails very often. Dr. PETROTTA never hesitates to quickly answer all of my questions. Furthermore, he always shares to me other information which I found very helpful to my Martial Art career and to my healthy life. His word always gives me a great encouragement to the success of my Martial Arts Career.

There is no doubt that Dr. PETROTTA is not only A TRUE MASTER OF FIGHTING ARTS but also A FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND INDEED person. The more I know about HIM the more he surprises me with HIS ABILITIES AND GOOD VIRTUES. He is a MAN OF TRUST, a MAN WHO LIVES NOT ONLY FOR HIMSELF BUT ALSO FOR OTHERS.

Finally, I would like to highly recommend GRANDMASTER GEORGE PETROTTA and HIS ISA SERVICES to anyone out there reading these testimonials and who still doubt the effectiveness of the ISA Kukkiwon test and the efficiency of Grandmaster Petrotta. Please give a try and I guarantee that you will never regret about it.

If you want to know more proofs about DR. PETROTTA and HIS ISA SERVICES, please feel free to contact me.

Thank you very much for your time.

Respectfully

Hung Phi

North Valley Martial Arts

San Jose, CA 95132

(408) 209-7853

philehung@yahoo.com

 April 29, 2011

Testimonial-Kukkiwon Dan Certification.

My full respect and admiration to Grand Master George Petrotta, Sungja-Do Organization for helping me get my Kukkiwon Dan certification. After getting scammed by two Taekwondo schools here in Queens, New York, who still exist and hold Taekwondo promotional tests; only to find out the Taekwondo schools have no access to Kukkiwon certifications.

Thank you,

Michael M.

3rd Dan Kukkiwon certified Sungja-Do member.

________________

Testimonial on Mr. Petrotta's services:

My son's and I have used Master Petrotta's services. He kept us informed
when he received our information in the mail and kept us informed through the
whole process of our Kukkiwon certifications. We truly appreciate Master Petrotta
for a very swift process of our certification.
Thank you,
Sabum Caroline Climax
 

ELITE ACADEMY
_______________

 

December 22, 2010

I have owned and operated my own Taekwondo School since 2006. Through some unfortunate circumstances, I had lost contact with my old Master and did not know where to go for testing for my 4th DAN. I had seen the ISA website several years ago, but was not sure if it was legitimate about processing DAN certificates. With nowhere to turn, I contacted GM George Petrotta via Email about testing for my 4th DAN. He responded the same day with the testing and fee requirements . I was still a little skeptical so I searched the internet for any problems with this web site or GM Petrotta. I found none. I also looked up his birthday and verified he was truly a member of the Kukkiwon, and he is. I completed the requirements and mailed the video and testing fee overnight to Dr. Petrotta on Nov 4, 2010. I got a Email from GM Petrotta on Nov 5th, stating that he had received the video, and that he submitted my information to the Kukkiwon on Nov 5th. As on Nov 20th, I showed up on the Kukkiwon web site as a 4th DAN, and by Dec 3rd I had my 4th DAN certificate and card in my hand. GM Petrotta did exactly what he promised and stayed in communication with me through the entire process. Thank you sir!

Master Croft

Croft Taekwondo  

 

October 21, 2010

My name is Joseph Marrero, and I started TKD at the age of 10 in a Traditional Tae Kwon-Do School, I achieved my black belt in 1999 (13 years old.) But, I stopped training a year after that and in 2008 I started training again under a WTF school. I got in shape, re learned all the patterns and learned all the Kukkiwon material, and I tested in 08/08/2009. I passed, paid the fees, but never got my Kukkiwon certificate that I was promised; and trained hard for (the master that tested me and 5 more never processed the certifications, he got forced to return the money a year after the testing). I also tested for 2nd degree in Traditional Tae Kwon-Do (ITF) in 2009 and received my certificate very fast. But still I was discontent with the fact that I trained Kukkiwon material too and tested in it also and never received my certification.

     I came in contact with Grand Master Petrotta via the internet, He told me his fees, his requirements,  all which was more than perfect for me. You have to prove to him that you know the material and you have to actually test. So I recorded all my forms and material that he requested, but didn't sent it. The thing is, that I made sure he was who he told me he was. I searched the web for months looking for people talking bad about him or the ISA and I made sure the certificate number with the Kukkiwon was real, etc. WOW, I was very skeptical, and after I saw he had no bad name but the opposite and that he is actually the degree he says with the kukkiwon, I re-contacted him and sent him all the material and the fees. GM Petrotta was so nice that he understood that I am in middle of a hard time in my life and made things very easy. I can say that GM Petrotta is not after money but after justice and fairness in the Tae Kwon-Do systems. 

     I am Kukkiwon certified as of Oct 20 2010 with certificate #05345515 with a skip dan to 2nd degree that took only 29 days from the day I sent the application from Puerto Rico to the day my name is officially on the Kukkiwon database. I can say with all the confidence in the world that Grand Master George Petrotta is the best person to process your Kukkiwon certification with. He does things in a serious and fast way. He is a truly sincere and Christian man.

Thank you GM Petrotta, God bless you and your family.

taekwon!

--
Joseph Marrero

ITF 2nd Degree PUR-2-1004

KKW 2nd Degree #05345515
 

 

September 17, 2010

I highly recommend the professional assistance of GM George Petrotta in obtaining your Kukkiwon rank certification.

I applied for a skip Dan and the entire process only took 27 days from start to finish. This is amazing!

I have been involved with the WTF and the Kukkiwon since 1985 and have seen it all; GM Petrotta was straight forward and explained the process and it went exactly as he stated.

It is nice to have someone you can trust handling Kukkiwon certifications. With GM Petrotta you can rest assure that you will receive your Kukkiwon certification and in a timely fashion.

Soke Greg Goepfert

Impact School of Martial Arts

August 26, 2010

"I originally studied Kukkiwon TKD but lacked the big dollars that my master was charging for Kukkiwon certification, so I accepted a "dojang issued" black belt instead. Over the years, I had contacted other masters on registering my status with Kukkiwon, but they all wanted me to start over again at a Keup level AND pay a large certification fee for 1st Dan certification (both of which to make more money for themselves). I thought to myself, why should I accept a demotion and pay a huge sum of money to not learn anything new? 

Needless to say, I was skeptical with Dr. Petrotta's offering. Was there really someone out there who was fair and not just out to line their pockets with money? I contacted Dr. Petrotta, and he was very responsive to my questions about his process which made me very comfortable. Dr. Petrotta's testing requirements were rigorous, but fair.  

After submitting my materials to him, he reviewed it and notified me of passing with his approval within a day! Within 3 weeks, I was registered in the Kukkiwon database. I'm still waiting for my actual certificate, but I am certain that it will get to me with all due expediency.  

Dr. Petrotta is the real deal; he is both honorable and efficient. If there were more masters like him in the world, martial arts would be a lot better. Be assured that by working with Dr. Petrotta you are in good hands. 

--- Scott, California"

 

August 12, 2010

I do not believe I can fully express how happy I am with the service I received. I picked training back up on my own after not being a part of a Dojang for nearly two years. Trying to become certified without being in a Dojang was hard, as you do not have a your teacher to help you. When I found this organization (I.S.A.) with a mapped out plan as to getting certified it helped a born again practitioner to be able to attain certification without a Dojang owner's help. Not only was I helped with how to get certified, I was also helped with the test specifications, advice, and getting my club started at my college! I highly recommend going through this service to anyone who not only wishes to become certified, but also wishes to improve their Hapkido or Taekwondo.

Thomas H., South Carolina

July 13, 2010

Master Petrotta is absolutely more than someone that can help with Kukkiwon Dan promotions. He was with me every step of the way for my testing requirements. He took the time to closely communicate with me and listen to everything I had to say. He understood my situation and the difficulties I was going through. He genuinely showed his care and personally did all he could to work with and help me. That is a quality of a true Master, and he had restored my faith that there are still good people out there. With this experience, I shall never forget that the duty of a Taekwondo-In Student or Master is to help others in need and to pass on the virtue of the art, which is exactly what Master Petrotta did for me. Someday I hope to pass on this favor to those in need.

Eddie, N. Virginia

 

February 25, 2010

I sincerely and highly recommend the professional assistance of Dr. George Petrotta in regards concerning the advancement in martial arts training and assistance in attaining the prestigious, world-recognized, Taekwondo Kukkiwon Dan certification. Grand Master Petrotta's program is dignified and rewarding. He is a technician in the field of martial arts business and politics and provides a powerful alternative to substandard Dan recommenders. His prices are extremely generous, and his knowledge of Taekwondo test procedures are superior and thorough. The Dan application and processing was very expedient and a pleasant experience. BATEMAN'S USA TAEKWONDO is very grateful and honored to be involved with Grand Master George Petrotta.

(signed) Master David Bateman -- Bateman's USA Taekwondo., Tennessee

October, 2009

GrandMaster George Petrotta,
Thank you very much for being able to help my student for achieving his 1st Dan Black Belt in Tae Kwon Do. The testing requirements are more than fair, especially for the price I had to pay for my 1st Dan Black Belt from a past Martial Arts Master. It is a blessing to be able to come across GrandMaster George's services to help develop the ability of progressing in the art of Tae Kwon Do. I would highly recommend him for anyone who is seriously wanting to have his or her certificate from the Kukkiwon. I will for surely be using his services in the near future for myself as well as for my students.

Sincerely,

Ryan


August 2009

To: George Petrotta
      ISA International Director

Dear Master Petrotta,

First of all I would like to express to you my sincere gratitude for this opportunity offered by ISA to obtain the Kukkiwon Dan certificate. I have been doing Taekwondo since 1990 and I have met with several Instructors and Masters. I participated in many black belt tests but I never got such a good experience.

After spending thousands of dollars just to get to 2nd Dan Kukkiwon, I figured that many Instructors valued money more than Taekwondo's precepts. Not to mention how many times I paid for the test fees and never got the certificate back. I lived in Africa and Europe for years prior moving to the US, and never before have I witnessed such nobility and integrity from a Master, like you. Everything you required me to provide for my 3rd Dan Kukkiwon was very affordable, and I would say, your prices are the lowest test fees I have ever had to pay in my entire martial art career.  In addition, I never received my Kukkiwon certificate 34 days after I presented the test.

Sir, you made it possible!


In conclusion, I would like to say something to anyone out there reading this thank you letter and who still doubt the effectiveness of the ISA Kukkiwon test and the efficiency of Master Petrotta. Stop spending thousands of dollars elsewhere like I used to do and give Master Petrotta a shot. I invite you to try and you won't be deceived. I promise!


KAMZA AMIDA,
Thank you!
Yves
-Ohio


Dear Mr. Petrotta,
 
The Certificate arrived safe with the identity card as well. It has been a 23 year odyssey for me to finally receive my Kukkiwon Certification. Many promises were made along the way and significant amounts of money paid to people who never delivered..
 
I can never thank you enough for providing me the opportunity to finally receive my certificate. You are truly a man of your word. One who does not look to line his pockets with outrageous sums of money but offer an incredibly fair means to acquire this Certification.
 
I have been involved in the Martial Arts specifically Tae Kwon Do for 26 years. You are a rare find as far as I am concerned.
 
Please enjoy a wonderful holiday season and a health happy new year.. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!
 
Sincerely,
 
Don Salerno (Deceased but not forgotten) 

Dr. P,

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your help in obtaining the 3rd Kukkiwon Dan certification for our son.  You demonstrated professionalism and sincerity during the entire process.  You contacted and updated us regularly during each stage of the process. The expediency you showed when obtaining the Kukkiwon Skip Dan from 1st to 3rd for my son within a month was very admirable.

We gladly recommend your services to others. 

With warmest regards,

A Family in New Orleans, Louisiana


"Without a doubt, Kukkiwon certification is the gold standard in Taekwondo dan ranking.  Grandmaster Petrotta's test was strict but fair;  his standards are high, and he is a true master of the art of Taekwondo.  I received my Kukkiwon certificate within six weeks of my test, for a very reasonable fee.  Grandmaster Petrotta's reputation, his teaching style and expertise, and his warm, open spirit have made me a better martial artist.  I will return to him each time I am eligible to test."

Steve, North Carolina 


"Grand Master George Petrotta has been a great help to myself and my program. The ability to test and obtain Kukkiwon certification without paying unreasonable prices has proved good for my dojang."
 
John, Texas


"Thank you very much for your services.  My students and I were satisfied with the amount of time
 in getting the Kukkiwon Dan Certifications from you.  The amount of time was less than a month.
Also, we were pleased with your pricing.   Your pricing structure was fair.

Thanks again for your services."

Best Regards,
Tony, California


"I am very appreciative of the prompt and professional service you provided in obtaining my Kukkiwon certification. I felt that the testing process was thorough and I was most appreciative of the insightful feedback and suggestions you provided so that I may improve my technique. I find it quite remarkable that you actually publish a pricing structure on your site - no games or gimmicks. I will also add that your pricing structure is certainly fair. Finally, I would like to say that I was very pleased with the processing time for my certificate. It was a pleasure dealing with a man who possesses honor and integrity."   

Merton, Virginia


To whom it may concern,

I attained my second Dan Kukkiwon Certification through Master Petrotta of the International Sungja-do Association, in July 2007. I received my Certificate from the Kukkiwon in less than six weeks after testing.

The fees I paid were a fraction of what my previous instructor required for testing and certification.

 

After I passed my first Dan test, I had to wait a full year before I finally got my Kukkiwon Certificate.

The following year my instructor asked me to pay him $500.00 for the second Dan test. That was too much.

I could not afford it.  So I did not take the test.

 

I am very grateful to Master Petrotta. If not for him, I might never have gone beyond first dan.

Joel, California


Dr. Petrotta was of great service to me in facilitating my Kukkiwon Dan certification process.  He is in direct communication with the Kukkiwon (World Taekwondo Headquarters) in Korea was able to advise me in all matters of the process and answer all of my questions.  I know that such matters can take up to 4 months to process, but with his personal attention and direct relationship with the Kukkiwon, I had my Dan Certificate in about two months.  The fee was a fraction of what I paid for my first Kukkiwon certification.  My impression and personal experience is that Dr. Petrotta and ISA are here to serve the martial arts community.  I'm very grateful to Dr. Petrotta for assisting me in this matter.

Nathan, Nebraska


My name is Gordon W. Collins, I am a first degree Kukkiwon Dan holder and I was tested by Grandmaster George I. Petrotta. When I tested for my Kukkiwon belt, not only was Grandmaster's price structure fair, but the process was completed in record time due to the fact that he is extremely well organized and always there to help in any way. I plan on testing for my second Dan after June of 2008, and am grateful that the Lord has brought Grandmaster Petrotta into my life to help guide me. It has been said that men of great character recognize each other with but a glance. When I first met Grandmaster Petrotta I knew he is of great character, and it is an Honor and a Privilege to know him. The Lord truly does work in mysterious ways, and leads us down many paths. I am grateful to the Lord God to have blessed me in life to have lead me to the path of Grandmaster Petrotta, and to call him friend.

Gordon, South Carolina


I received the dan certificates Sat.12-15 thank you for the response time, as always excellent. Let me take this opportunity to thank you for your assistance in obtaining all seven Kukkiwon Dan Certificates this
year, because of your pricing you have made it possible for some to advance to Black Belt who otherwise wouldn't be able to afford the fee that other Grand Masters are charging for the same service. You have been a blessing to us.
Thank you,

Master Chet, Michigan

 

 

Updated on NOVEMBER 18, 2017

SOME TESTIMONIALS FROM MY CLIENTS: